IoPP 2011 Board of Directors announced

The IoPP Nominating Committee is pleased to announce the IoPP Board of Directors for 2011. IoPP Officers are elected by the IoPP General Membership.

This content was submitted directly to this website by the supplier.

Term runs from January 1, 2011 until December 31, 2011. Executive Committee is as follows: Immediate Past Chair - Jane Chase, CPP, IoPP College of Fellows; Chair - Robert Dennen, CPP, IoPP College of Fellows; President - Tyler Pease, CPP; Executive Vice President-Finance & Operations - Ralph Brandt, CPP; Executive Vice President-Education - Bret Carlson, CPP; Executive Vice President-Membership - Dan Alexander; Executive Director/Secretary - Pat Farrey; Executive Director Emeritus - Ed Landon; General Counsel - Eric Greenberg. Eric Greenberg is also the legal columnist for Packaging World and Healthcare Packaging magazines.
More in Home