Contact Us

Publishing

Elizabeth Tierney, Publisher, tierney@packworld.com, 815-861-2992
Jim Chrzan, VP Audience Development, jchrzan@pmmimediagroup.com, 847-830-2915
Courtney Nichols, Brand Operations Manager, cnichols@pmmimediagoup.com

Editorial

Michelle Maskaly, Editorial Director, maskaly@healthcarepackaging.com, 732-713-6716
Jim Butschli, Editor, butschli@packworld.com, 312-222-1010 x 1190
Keren Sookne, Special Projects Editor, ksookne@pmmimediagroup.com
Anne Marie Mohan, Senior Editor, Packaging World Magazine, mohan@packworld.com, 312-222-1010 x 1460
Pat Reynolds, Editor-in-Chief, Packaging World Magazine, reynolds@packworld.com, 312-222-1010 x 1120
Eric F. Greenberg, Contributing Editor, greenberg@efg-law.com, 312-977-4647

Art & Production

Mark Holmes, Art Director, mholmes@pmmimediagroup.com, 312-222-1010 x 1510
George Shurtleff, Ad Services/Production Manager, gshurftleff@pmmimediagroup.com, 312-222-1010 x 1170
 
For Reprints, Posters, Plaques, PDFs or Permission to license articles, images (including logos) or video, please visit www.SummitReprints.com

 

Healthcare Packaging
330 N. Wabash Ave., Suite 2401
Chicago, IL 60611
USA
 
Phone: 312/222-1010
E-BOOK SPECIAL REPORT
25 Best Healthcare Package Designs
Sign up to receive timely updates from our editors and download this e-book of our editors’ selections for most innovative healthcare package designs of the past year.
x

NEWSLETTERS

Don't miss intelligence crucial to your job and business!

Click on any newsletter to view a sample. Enter your email address below to sign up!

Each newsletter ranges in frequency from once per month to a few times per month at most.

indicates an article that was submitted directly to this web site by the supplier, and was not handled by the HCP editorial staff. Healthcare Packaging may share your contact information with our sponsors, as detailed in our Privacy Policy. Healthcare Packaging will not share your information with a sponsor whose content you have not reviewed.

Curated By Logo